Have to try new things

Every week I have been pushing outside of my little box of comfort… Trying new paint combinations … ( yeah to the point of losing sleep – thinking about it ) , new painting techniques and new stains … Ahhh! I have to admit I’m liking it!

And I had to try this gel stain called Java… OMG – Amazing! It’s by General Finishes. I can’t wait to show you the piece I am finishing up.

Also trying out Milk paint this week on a old Hoosier… Can not wait!

IMG_8544-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

